Bermuda is an overseas self-governing territory of the UK. It is a group of islands in the North Atlantic Ocean and it has nine parishes: Devonshire, Hamilton, , Paget, Pembroke, , Saint George's, Sandys, Smith's, Southampton, Warwick and two municipalities: Hamilton and Saint George. The highest point is Town Hill (76 m). The major seaports are Hamilton, Ireland Island and Saint George.





◄ America maps

◄ World maps


World in Pictures


North America


Copyright © Geographic Guide - World in Pictures, American Continent.


North America Map