Political Map of Argentina




Political map


◄ World maps

◄ Argentina




The Argentine Republic is comprised of 23 provinces and 1 autonomous city, the capital Buenos Aires. Argentina is bordered by five countries: Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay.


Buenos Aires map


Copyright © Geographic Guide - World in Pictures, American Continent.


Images Uruguay




World in Pictures


Source (edited): U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.